Meet the people responsible for ensuring that your investment is protected and returns are maximized! Take a few minutes to save the contact info and save this so you always have the team of experts at your fingertips.

Meet The Big Four

There are four main departments led by an expert in their field. Here they are.

Accounting Director | Cari Cushing
Accounting@nestwell.com | 801-268-4134

Maintenance Manager | Stacy Washburn
Maintenance@nestwell.com | 385-284-2325

Marketing Director | Mark Cropper
Marketing@nestwell.com | 801-977-5846

Operations Director | Shannon Connelly
Operations@nestwell.com | 801-396-5078

The Rest Of The Team

Director of Sales | Lori Wilson-Jewett
Lori@nestwell.com | 801-797-1031

Business Development Manager | Roz Fielding
Roz@nestwell.com | 801-997-8431
 

Transaction Coordinator | Cindy Bednarz
Cindy@nestwell.com | 801-268-4134

President | Adam Willis
Adam@nestwell.com | 801-268-4157

General Questions? Visit Help Center | 801-268-4134 | Owner Handbook


 

Did this answer your question?